The two mirrored 11- and 22- storied pyramids of the business center SUMMIT, connected by a shopping center, are visible from any point in the city center. They draw attention with their unusual architectural and spatial designs. Unique in its concept, the project for the business center SUMMIT was designed by the honored architect of the Russian Federation Victor Zolotarev, with help from architects Boris and Nikita Demidovs..

The project, designed taking into account all the nuances of building in the heart of the metropolis, is a composite unit completed to blend in the modern urban landscape. The alternation of horizontal and vertical elements of the façade and large glazed planes create the impression of huge mirrors and blind matte surfaces, making the business centre a bright and unusual building.

BC SUMMIT is the winner of the “Golden brick” award, which is one of the most important awards of the commercial real estate market in Russia and is the highest rating of the professional community. BC SUMMIT received “gold” in the main nomination for “A-Class Business Center”.

The main entrance and approaches to the business center SUMMIT are accessable from the streets 8 Marta and the Dekabristov. Total area of the building, consisting of two administrative units connected by retail galleries, is 45,000 sq. m

Tenants:
– a conference hall: a convertible hall of 130 sq. m., equipped with modern audiovisual equipment, can be transformed into two chamber halls, negotiation rooms and a meeting room.

– round-the-clock guarded underground parking with 200 lots. Free municipal parking in the adjacent above-ground site on the Dekabristov street with 150 parking lots.

– a two-level shopping gallery connects Summit Gallery to the office blocks, two main entrances accessible from the 8 Marta and Dekabristov streets. Additional exits: from the 22-story part of the business center through the walkway on the ground floor, and from the 11-story part of the conference hall, from the restaurant. Total area of the Summit Gallery: 2,500 sq. m., shopping area - 1,650 sq. m.

On the second floor there is a modern fitness center with an area of 500 sq. m. Yoga, hamam, strength training, massage - the choice stays with the client and consistently high quality is standard for all services offered at BC Summit

The area features restaurants and cafés with varied cuisines – a great opportunity to hold talks over a cup of coffee or arrange a business lunch, and the office staff can count on a full business lunch. On weekends, the café becomes ideal for holding small corporate and family celebrations. 

A highly efficient and ergonomic business space, the business center SUMMIT is a combination of extraordinary architectural solutions. 

The alternation of horizontal and vertical elements of the facade and large glazed planes create the impression of huge mirrors and blind matte surfaces, making the business centre a bright and unusual building.

The Summit Gallery shopping area is designed in the style of hi-tech using modern materials in a classic combination of black and white colors. The alternate finish is a combination of glossy glass and matte surfaces. High ceilings and the natural light of the atrium make the space airy and as comfortable as possible.

Две зеркальные 11- и 22-этажные пирамиды бизнес-центра SUMMIT, соединенные торговой галереей, видны из любой точки центра города, они привлекают внимание своим необычным архитектурно-пространственным решением. Уникальный по своей концепции проект  бизнес-центра SUMMIT был разработан заслуженным архитектором РФ Виктором Золотаревым, при участии архитекторов Бориса и Никиты Демидовых.

Проект выполнен с учетом всех нюансов застройки в центре мегаполиса, является композиционно завершенным объектом, органично вписанным в современный городской пейзаж. Чередование горизонтальных и вертикальных элементов фасада, больших остекленных плоскостей, создающих впечатление огромного зеркала и глухих матовых поверхностей, делает бизнес-центр ярким и необычным зданием.

BC SUMMIT – обладатель премии «Золотой кирпич», это одна из самых значимых наград рынка коммерческой недвижимости в России, является высшей оценкой профессионального сообщества. BC SUMMIT получил «золото» в основной номинации – «Бизнес-центр класса А».

Основной подъезд и подходы к БЦ «Summit» предусмотрены с улиц 8 Марта и Декабристов. Общая площадь, здания, состоящего из двух административных блоков, соединенных торговой галерей, – 45 000 кв. м. 

К услугам арендаторов:
– конференц-холл: зал-трансформер площадью 130 кв.м, оснащен современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием, может быть трансформирован в два камерных зала, переговорные комнаты и зал для совещаний.

– круглосуточный охраняемый подземный паркинг на 200 м/мест. Муниципальная бесплатная парковка на прилегающей наземной территории со стороны ул. Декабристов на 150 м/мест.

– двухуровневая торговая галерея Summit Gallery соединяет офисные блоки, две главные входные группы, с ул. 8 Марта и с Декабристов. Дополнительные выходы: из 22-этажной части бизнес-центра через переход на первом этаже, из 11-этажной части, из конференц-холла, из ресторана. Общая площадь Summit Gallery: 2 500 кв. м., торговая площадь - 1 650 кв. м.

На втором этаже расположен современный фитнесс-центр площадью 500 кв. м. Йога, хамам, силовые тренировки, массаж – выбор остается за клиентом, а неизменно высокое качество характерно для всех услуг, предоставляемых в  БЦ «Summit».

Зона ресторанов и кафе с разнообразной кухней – прекрасная возможность провести переговоры за чашкой кофе или организовать деловой обед, а сотрудники офисов могут рассчитывать на полноценный бизнес-ланч. В выходные кафе становится идеальным для проведения небольших корпоративных и семейных торжеств. 

Высокоэффективное и эргономичное деловое пространство бизнес-центра «Summit» – это комбинация неординарных архитектурных решений. 

Чередование горизонтальных и вертикальных элементов фасада, больших остекленных плоскостей, создающих впечатление огромного зеркала и глухих матовых поверхностей, делает бизнес-центр ярким и необычным зданием.

Торговая галерея Summit Gallery решена в стиле Hi-tech с использованием современных материалов в классических черно-белых цветах. В отделке чередуются глянцевые, стеклянные и матовые поверхности, высокие потолки и естественное освещение атриума делают пространство воздушным и максимально комфортным.